Staff 2021





Lachlan Yeates

Leading Teacher: Student Wellbeing and Engagement

Lachlan Clydesdale



Leading Teacher: Curriulum and Intervention

Di Fernand


Learning Specialist: Teacher Practice and Data

Kyla Field


Acting Learning Specialist: Community and Student Engagement

Meagan Lindberg






Office Staff





Business Manager

Karyn Dickens


Office Manager

Jo Horvath




Foundation Team        


Melissa Ueseli


Emily Van Dykhuizen

Junior Team        


Vanessa Hare


Tamara Hance


Sam Derix


Amanda McLaughlin


Kyla Field



Middle Team




Tracey Dell


Justin Zubcic


Rebecca Houlder



Meagan Lindberg





Senior Team




Tiffany Baker

Rebecca Collier


Brandon Baker



Specialist team




Courtney Gramc

(PE & Health)


Mark Bailey



Michelle Richard

(Performing & Visual Arts)




Intervention team




Louise Whittle

(EAL teacher)









Candice Smith


Brandon Baker


Louise Whittle





ES team




Sharon Steeden


Lesa Jenkins


Sandra Gunther


Amanda Houldcroft